Single Review: Krista Marie – “Tomboy”

                                               

“Jeep Jeep” is going to go down as one of the worst singles of the year (“That Thang” or “Dreaming Love” beat it for me) but that doesn’t mean I was going to write her off. This one however might be the one to do it. I’ve liked songs of this type the whole “Gretchen Wilson Lite” thing doesn’t bother me as we had many doing the same with Garth Brooks in the 90′s. Krista Marie however doesnt’ sound genuine, almost like she’s trying too hard. There’s also something about her I just can’t figure out what it is , but it makes me not like her. D-


Leave a Reply

